Les artistes exposés depuis 2019

Alain Ponçon – Peintre 

28800 Saint Maur-sur-le-Loir

alain.poncon@orange.fr

www.poncon.com

 

Marie José Malargé – Peintre 

28170 Chennevières

mj.malarge@free.fr

www.mariejosemalarge.com

 

Benoît Viet – Céramiste 

28210 Chaudon

contact@benoitviet.com

www.benoitviet.com

 

Bernard Blaise – Sculpteur 

28170 Maillebois

bernard@blaise-sculpteur.fr

www.blaise-sculpteur.fr

 

Philippe Séro-Guillaume – Peintre 

28100 Dreux

ph.sero-guillaume@wanadoo.fr
www.peintures-philippe-sero-guillaume.fr

 

Pauline Baste Morand – Sculptrice 

92240 Malakoff

pbastemorand@gmail.com
www.pbastemorand.typepad.com

 

Martine Acquaviva – Céramiste 

28500 Luray

contact@martineacquaviva.com
www.martineacquaviva.com

 

Milo Dias – Sculpteur 

28130 Pierres

milo.dias@wanadoo.fr
www.milo.dias.com

 

Anne-Charlotte du Tillet – Peintre 

28  Digny

ac.dutillet@yahoo.fr.fr
www.dutillet.artiste.com

 

Isabelle Delanoue – Peintre 

28300 Lèves

i.delanoue@wanadoo.fr
www.isabelle-delanoue.odexpo.com

 

Pierre Deprez-Moyer– Sculpteur 

28170 Chateauneuf-en-Thymerais


www.pdm289.wiwsite.com/deprez-moyer

 

JeanLuc Giraud– Peintre 

53800 Renazé

jlgir@aol.com
www.lebazutvitamine.com

 

Myriam Le Roux– Peintre 

28 Anet

le-roux.myriam@orange.fr 
www.myriam-le-roux.odexpo.com

 

Catherine Vigier – Peintre 

61380 oulins Soligny La trappe

catvigier@orange.fr 
www.ateliervigier.canalblog.com

 

Pierre Amourette – Céramiste 

61290 Mâle

pierreclaudine@gmail.com 
www.pierreamourette.fr

 

Mélanie Casano – Peintre 

28400 Nogent le Rotrou

melaniecasano@gmail.com 
www.melaniecasano.com

 

Sylvie Mazereau – Plasticienne - Peintre 

 61110 La Madeleine Bouvet

sylvie.mazereau@wanadoo.fr 
www.sylvie-mazereau.com

 

Pilar du Breuil – Photographe - Plasticienne 

 28000 Chartres

pilar.dubreuil@gmail.com 

www.pilar-du-breuil.com 


Arnaud lapeyre – Artiste 

28100 Dreux

  

 

Durit – Peintre 

28100 Dreux

  

 

Madjid Rabihou – Peintre 

28100 Dreux
madjidrabihou28@gmail.com

  

 

Gérard Siefert – Sculpteur 

 www.siefert.g@gmail.com 

  

 

Jocelyne Goron – Céramiste 

95 NEUVILLE/OISE 

sculpteurjocelynegoron@gmail.com 

 www.goron-jocelyne.fr  

 

Patrick Patrascu – Peintre 

85750 Angles 

patrascu.patrick@orange.fr 

www.patrascupatrick.com 

 

Pierre Faussier – Sculpteur 

faussierpierre@wanadoo.fr 

  

 


Blandine Cousin – Plasticienne 

 28000 Chartres 

 blandine.cousinfaucher@gmail.com  

 


Claudie Gimeno – Peintre 

 28120 St Avit-Les-Guespières 

gimeno.claudie@gmail.com 

www.claudiegimeno.com 


Michel Talata – Peintre

28100 Dreux

talatacreations@gmail.com



Sun-Hee Lee – Peintre graveur

28130 Maintenon

atelierlee67@yahoo.fr

http://sunhee-lee.com/contact/


Magali Asselin – Photographe

27 Croth

magali.asselin@gmail.com

www.magaliasselin.com


Jean Grison – Céramiste

28400 Trizay-Coutretot-Saint-Serge

jeangrison@wanadoo.fr



Didier Leplat – Photographe

28240 Fontaine-Simon

didier@didio.biz

www.didier-leplat-photo.com


Maryse Garel – Peintre

91530 Sermaise

marysegarel21@gmail.com

www.maryse-garel.odexpo.com


Murielle Joubert – Céramiste plasticienne

28260 Oulins

joubertmurielle@gmail.com

https://www.muriellejoubert.fr/


Stéphane Joubert – Photographe

28260 Oulins

https://www.stephanejoubert.fr/



Hélène Charrier – Peintre en décors

28230 Epernon



Agnieska Sekita – Peintre

agnieszkasekita@laposte.net

http://asekita.free.fr/


Camille Jacobs – Sculptrice

https://www.camille-jacobs.com/


Aude et Nicole GOALEC de CHOULOT Sculptrices

contact@nicoleetaude.com

https://www.nicoleetaude.com/


Mireille Maury – Peintre

Démonstration d’encres sur papier

mir.maury@orange.fr

https://maury.artistes-cotes.com/


Robert Boudinet – Sculpteur

robannbou@wanadoo.fr 
 78790 Rosay

Johara Escourrou – Peinture / collage

johara3@sfr.fr


Serge Mouly – Peinture

serge.mouly@gmail.com

https://sergemoulypeintre.fr/


Philippe Dubuc – Céramiste

28210 COULOMBS
philippedubuc@free.fr


Bruno Robert – Illustrateur

bruno.robert33@orange.fr

brunorobert.ultra-book.com


Micheline Chabot - Plasticienne

27530 Croth
chabocarre@gmail.com


Brigitte Morisson – Peintre animalier

brigitte.morisson@sfr.fr

https://www.brigittemorisson.com/


Galain – Sculpteur

78580 Maule

galain.sculpteur@free.fr


Denis Pugnère – Sculpteur

45140 Saint-Jean-de-la-Ruelle

d.pugnere@orange.fr 

https://www.artstage.fr/annuaire/atelier_8_-611-0.html


Bernard Blaise – Sculpteur

28170 Maillebois

bernard@blaise-sculpteur.fr

www.blaise-sculpteur.fr


Françoise Javelle – Dessins

francejavelle@yahoo.fr


Augustin Jubert – Photographe

augustin.jubert@gmail.com

Pascale Bazille – Peintre

Pays-Bas

pascalebazille@ziggo.nl

Ecroyd Royston- Peintre 

roystonecroyd@gmail.com

http://roystonecroyd.co.uk/


Marie Bazille Linden - Infographiste

Nîmes / Cayenne / Kourou (Guyane)
www.mariebazillelinden.com


Patrick Coat – Sculpteur

28170 Marville-les-Bois
patrick.coat29@gmail.com


Pascale Jubert – Sculpteur

28500 Mezières en Drouais
jubertpascale@gmail.com


Anne-Marie HUBERT – Sculpteur

28500 Cherisy


Jean-Pierre Bazille – Peintre / Architecte

28100 Dreux
jeanpierrebazille@gmail.com


James MERCURIN – Peintre


Kahdra TALATA – Peintre

28100 Dreux

Talata.khadra@hotmail.fr


Fabienne de Langenhagen - Graphiste

28100 Dreux


Sylvie Le Roy – Peintre

28500 Marceauceux

Joel-leroy@live.fr


Alfredo Lopez - Peintre

28500 Écluzelles

www.alfredolopez.fr


Daniella Coelho – Peintre

78 Marcq
daniellacoelho12@gmail.com
https://www.daniellacoelho.fr/


Serge Fleury - Infographiste

francine@fleury-sf.com

Olivier Bernacchi - Plasticien

olivier.bernacchi@bbox.fr

Dominique Baur - Artiste plasticien

dbdominiquebaur.wixsite.com

Christian Gatineau - Dessinateur

christian.gatineau@free.fr

Jean-Pierre Hubert - Peintre

jeanpierrehubert@bbox.com